Agency Staff

Grant E. Dier, Jr

President | bud@dierinsurance.com

Barbara J. Dier

Vice President | barb@dierinsurance.com

Allen R. Sherman

Director of Operations | allen@dierinsurance.com

Marcia L. Sherman

Director of Operations | marcia@dierinsurance.com

Linda A. Jahrling

Licensed Personal and Commercial Account Executive | linda@dierinsurance.com

Erin A. Gorgen

Licensed Personal and Commercial Account Executive| erin@dierinsurance.com

Tasha Fox

Customer Service Representative| tasha@dierinsurance.com

Tami Mason

Licensed Personal and Commercial Account Executive| tamim@centralny.twcbc.com

Robert Wiley

Licensed Personal and Commercial Account Executive| bobw@centralny.twcbc.com